May. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 7 votes

Video trailer


Shortly after arriving in New York City, 22-year-old Tess lands a job at a celebrated downtown restaurant. Swiftly introduced to the world of drugs, alcohol, love, lust, dive bars, and fine dining, she learns to navigate the chaotically alluring, yet punishing life she has stumbled upon.

Original title Sweetbitter
First air date May. 06, 2018
Last air date Jun. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 May. 06, 2018
2 Season 2 Jul. 14, 2019

Similar titles

Z Nation
City on a Hill
Good Witch
Good Girls
The Brave
American Gods
The Book of Negroes
God Friended Me
Perpetual Grace LTD
Mad Dogs
The Missing