Dec. 27, 2015
Your rating: 0
6.3 23 votes

Video trailer


As a ferry carrying 300 passengers from Denmark pulls into an Icelandic town’s small port, heavy snow begins to fall. The ferry can’t leave until the storm passes and the main road into town is impassable. A mutilated and dismembered body washes on the shore, an unidentifiable man murdered only hours ago. The local police chief, Andri Olafssun, whose personal life is in shatters, realizes a killer has descended into his town. As word spreads, order disintegrates into chaos as the ferry’s passengers and the town’s residents realize they are all possible suspects and that a killer is trapped among them.

Original title Ófærð
First air date Dec. 27, 2015
Last air date Feb. 28, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 9

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Dec. 27, 2015

Similar titles

The Catch
Flesh and Blood
The Last Tycoon
American Ripper
Narcos: Mexico
The Kettering Incident
The Loudest Voice
Blood & Water
24: Legacy