Destination Fear

Destination Fear

Oct. 26, 2019
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote




Video trailer


You saw him on Ghost Adventures, now, Dakota Laden takes his sister and best friend on a cross-country road trip to visit the most haunted locations in America.

Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Destination Fear
Original title Destination Fear
First air date Oct. 26, 2019
Last air date Apr. 29, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 11

Seasons and episodes

2 Season 2 Apr. 29, 2020

Similar titles

Fear the Walking Dead
Kate Plus Date
Two Sentence Horror Stories
What We Do in the Shadows
Raising Wild
Love Island
Detroit Steel
Big Brother
Fast N’ Loud
Geordie Shore
60 Days In